Sunday, 24 February 2019
AAM has Launched Geocortex Training Schedule for 2019
Austmine Limited

AAM has Launched Geocortex Training Schedule for 2019

Geocortex is a powerful tool that can help you to work more efficiently. 

We have a lot of clients from different segments use Geocortex in daily basis, this include our mining client as well.

We have different courses available to tailor to our clients need.

Whether you are a beginner or a more advanced user, our training courses will provide you with the knowledge and skills needed to get the most out of Geocortex.

Geocortex Online Training courses (January – June 2019):

Getting Started with Geocortex Essentials

Tuesday 26 March - Wednesday 27 March 2019                  Register/More Information
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019               Register/More Information

Developing Workflows with Geocortex Essentials

Thursday 28 March - 29 March 2019                                         Register/More Information
Thursday 16 May - Friday 17 May 2019                                   Register/More Information

Developing Client-side Workflows with Geocortex Workflow 5

Thursday 21 February - Friday 22 February 2019                 Register/More Information
Thursday 2 May - Friday 3 May 2019                                        Register/More Information
Thursday 27 June - Friday 28 June 2019                                   Register/More Information

Getting Started with Geocortex Reports (NEW course)

Thursday 14 March - Friday 15 March 2019                           Register/More Information
Thursday 11 April - Friday 12 April 2019                                  Register/More Information
Thursday 13 June - Friday 14 June 2019                                   Register/More Information

Advanced Workflows: Foundation

Thursday 30 May - Friday 31 May 2019                                   Register/More Information

All courses are:

  • 2 days duration
  • $1,500 AUD (exc. GST) per person
  • Scheduled for 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM AEST

AAM can also offer the following courses based on demand:

* Geocortex Essentials Refresher (1 Day)
* Advanced Workflows: Forms (2 Days)
* Advanced Workflows: Developing Custom Server Activities in .NET (1 Day)

Please email us or visit our website for more information.

Image

Print
113
Previous Article Enabling Access to All your Data Efficiently and Cost Effectively with a Smart IoT System
Return
Next Article Industry Q&A: Superannuation in the Resources Sector - 2019 and Beyond

Austmine Programs

All Programs

Austmine Publications

All Publications

GET SOCIAL

SUBSCRIBE to our newsletter

Loading

Austmine

 

OZ METS Hub

WonderWebs.comTerms|Privacy|Copyright © 2019 Austmine | Mining Equipment, Technology and Services (METS) Sector
Back To Top