Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Event date: 7 May 2020, 9:00 AM - Export event
SAP Virtual Industry Forum: 2020 Adaptive Strategies in a Changed World
Austmine Limited
/ Categories: Partner Events

SAP Virtual Industry Forum: 2020 Adaptive Strategies in a Changed World

Join SAP on Thursday 7th May to learn about SAP's 2020 Adaptive Strategies in a Changed World and hear from industry experts, SAP customers and technology partners, on the outlook, challenges and opportunities presented beyond COVID-19.

Slowing global growth and elevated uncertainty creates a blurred outlook for us all. These changing times call for new business models, along with the adoption of new approaches to align with future growth.

The upcoming industry forum will offer a professional industry analysis and interpretation of the current environment we find ourselves in.

Agenda 

Thursday 7 May 2020

Public Services
9:00am – 10:00am AEST │7:00am – 8:00am AWST

Engineering, Construction & Operations
10:00am – 11:00am AEST │8:00am – 9:00am AWST

Retail & Consumer Products
11:00am 12:00pm – AEST │9:00pm – 10:00am AWST

Utilities
12:00pm – 1:00pm – AEST │10:00am – 11:00am AWST

Healthcare
1:00pm – 2:00pm – AEST │11:00am – 12:00pm AWST

Mining
2:00pm – 3:00pm – AEST │12:00pm – 1:00pm AWST

Financial Services
3:00pm – 4:00pm – AEST │1:00pm – 2:00pm AWST

REGISTER HERE

Print
621
Previous Article Mongolia Mining Webinar 2020
Return
Next Article Webinar: Minimizing Soluble Gold Losses with Continuous Management of Activated Carbon

Theme picker

Austmine Programs

All Programs

Austmine Publications

All Publications

GET SOCIAL

SUBSCRIBE to our newsletter

Loading

Austmine

 

OZ METS Hub

WonderWebs.comTerms|Privacy|Copyright © 2020 Austmine | Mining Equipment, Technology and Services (METS) Sector
Back To Top