Sunday, 20 September 2020
Global M&A and capital raising in mining and metals webcast
Austmine Limited

Global M&A and capital raising in mining and metals webcast

As the focus on capital reinvestment gained momentum, 2017 experienced a shift from largely divestment-led drivers to strategic-led deals. With balance sheets largely restored, and capital returns increasingly satisfying the needs of shareholders, the year ahead looks like it will be defined by investment strategies for the first time in a number of years.

Join our panel of EY global mining and metals professionals, led by Lee Downham, EY Global Mining & Metals Transaction Leader, for an interactive discussion on the highlights of mergers, acquisitions and capital raising trends in 2017, and the outlook for 2018, including:

  • Trends emerging from 2017 – M&A and capital raising
  • What we can expect for the year ahead
  • Where the capital is coming from
  • What miners can do to optimize their portfolios and prepare for the future

Details

Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Time: 7:00-8:00 New York; 09:00-10:00 Rio de Janeiro; 12.00-13.00 London; 15:00-16:00 Moscow: 17:30-18:30 Mumbai; 20:00 Hong Kong; 23:00-00:00 Sydney

Registration: To register for this event, go to https://go.ey.com/2DUzXWR

Duration: 60 minutes

Live audio broadcast from: London

Please note that participants will earn CPE credits for this event.

Image

Print
1654
Previous Article Weir Minerals Launches Multiflo® RF Dewatering Pump
Return
Next Article RCT and RUC Cementation Mining Contractors partnership

Theme picker

Austmine Programs

All Programs

Austmine Publications

All Publications

GET SOCIAL

SUBSCRIBE to our newsletter

Loading

Austmine

 

OZ METS Hub

WonderWebs.comTerms|Privacy|Copyright © 2020 Austmine | Mining Equipment, Technology and Services (METS) Sector
Back To Top